null

1 // ABOUT US

1.1 // WE OFFER

1.2 // WE GUARANTEE

  • 2 hours maximum – to obtain all the take-off and landing clearances for a business jet
  • Direct agreements with airports which cover all business aviation directions for the Republic of Kazakhstan
  • From 7 to 30 days – in-house loan facility covering all the services of business jet ground handling

1.3 // WE CARE

  • 24 hours a day
  • 7 days a week
  • 365 days a year

2 // OUR SERVICES

2.1 // REFUELING SERVICES

We appreciate your trusting of servicing your business jet and we put maximum effort for developing the network of high-quality refueling contracts. Fast refueling service with high-quality aviation fuel across the Republic of Kazakhstan is what we are proud of.

2.2 // GROUND HANDLING

Forpost Aero Service has proven that ground handling services should be flawless on the whole territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan. International experience of our stuff and a perfect knowledge of the Russian market have become a fundamental basis of our work that corresponds to the quality standards of demanding world. We understand the importance of your trip and the price of your time so we made the algorithm of our work to the extent of accuracy and punctuality of Swiss watch mechanism.

2.3 // PASSENGER & CREW SERVICE

Making sure that your trip matches your expectations Forpost Aero Service takes control from start to end of flight and ground handling services. Our Operations team solve necessary and complex tasks on daily basis: clears customs and border control in any airport in the Republic of Kazakhstan, books hotel for the crew, chauffeur or transfer services and execute supplementary services upon request or requirement.

2.4 // FUEL TRADING

Developing refueling service as the main business of Forpost Aero Service carries out bulk aviation fuels sale.

4 // REQUEST A QUOTE

4.1 // YOUR CONTACT DETAILS (*REQUIRED)

4.2 // ENQUIRY DESCRIPTION (*REQUIRED)

Search FORPOST Aero Service

null

1 // О КОМПАНИИ

1.1 // МЫ ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ

1.2 // МЫ ГАРАНТИРУЕМ

  • Мах 2 часа – получение всех разрешений на взлет/посадку бизнес-джета
  • Прямые договорные отношения с аэропортами, которые покрывают все направления деловой авиации на внутреннем рынке республики Казахстан
  • От 7 до 30 дней – собственная кредитная линия на все услуги по наземному обслуживанию бизнес-джета

1.3 // МЫ ЗАБОТИМСЯ

  • Круглосуточно
  • 7 дней в неделю
  • 365 дней в году

2 // СЕРВИСЫ

2.1 // УСЛУГИ ТОПЛИВО-ЗАПРАВКИ

Мы высоко ценим, когда Вы доверяете нам собственные инвестиции – обслуживание бизнес-джета, поэтому вкладываем максимальные усилия в развитие сети качественных топливо-заправочных контрактов. Оперативное обеспечение высококлассным авиационным топливом на территории республики Казахстан – главный актив компании «Форпост Аэро Сервис».

2.2 // НАЗЕМНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

Компания «Форпост Аэро Сервис» доказала, что наземное обслуживание должно быть безупречным и предсказуемым на всей протяженности республики Казахстан. Международный опыт наших сотрудников и отличное знание особенностей казахского рынка стали фундаментальной основой нашей работы, которая соответствует требовательным мировым стандартам качества. Мы понимаем важность Вашей поездки и цену Вашего времени, поэтому возвели алгоритм работы до той степени точности и пунктуальности, которая свойственна швейцарскому часовому механизму.

2.3 // ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ ПАССАЖИРОВ И ЭКИПАЖЕЙ

Заботясь о том, чтобы Ваша поездка прошла в точности, как Вы этого хотите, компания «Форпост Аэро Сервис» внимательна не только к деталям полета, но и к нюансам обслуживания на земле. Наши сотрудники оперативно помогут решить вопросы прохождения таможенного и пограничного контроля в любом аэропорту республики Казахстан, посоветуют и забронируют отель для экипажа, арендуют автомобиль необходимого класса.

2.4 // ОПТОВАЯ ПРОДАЖА ГСМ

Развивая топливо-заправочный бизнес в качестве основного актива компании, «Форпост Аэро Сервис» осуществляет оптовую продажу горюче-смазочных материалов.

4 // ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС

4.1 // КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ (*ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНОЕ)

4.2 // ЗАПРОС (*ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНОЕ)

Search FORPOST Aero Service